WOMEN – Bad Housewives Confess

When housewives have something to get off their chests, who do they talk too?  Aunty Aura, of course.  Fantasy threesomes, spending sprees, revenge on mother-in-laws and loads more confessions hidden from their partners right here in Confessions Corner.

threesome

“I’ve always fantasised about having a threesome with my boyfriend and his best mate. Together, they’re the funniest pair of jokers and I love a man that makes me laugh… I wouldn’t want them touching each other though, only me”. – JODY, 32, mum of three, in a relationship (7 years)

“My husband doesn’t know that I’m an illegal immigrant living under a false identity. I entered the UK, illegally, from the West Indies eight years ago and had to assume a new identity after I overstayed. In reality, our marriage isn’t even real, but I do love him though. Honestly” – SHANA, 30, married (5 years) mum of two.

AUNTY AURA SAYS : You love him! That’s a good thing, I guess.

“I’ve been sleeping with my husbands brother on and off for almost ten years. My husband is caring and generous, his brother is an arrogant pig who’s a stud in bed. I don’t feel guilty but I never want the truth to come out as it would tear our families apart” – LYNETTE, 36, married (12 years) mum of three.

Aunty Aura is part of Donnatella's Space.  Fantastic stories, quotes, celebrity chat...show your support.

Aunty Aura is linked with Donnatella’s Space on Facebook

AUNTY AURA SAYS… IF YOU LIKE THIS ARTICLE, LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE.  JUST CLICK THE BUTTON ABOVE 

“My partner likes a tidy house. I hate housework, so I pay a neighbour to do all my chores when my husband is at work” – VANESSA, 30, mum of two, in a relationship (8 years).

AUNTY AURA SAYS : Thank God for great neighbours!

“I hate my boyfriends mother so much, I spit in her coffee every time I make her a cup. She’s an evil, manipulative cow who can’t accept the fact her son loves any other woman but her”. – JULES, 27, two kids and expecting, on/off relationship (4 years)

“I told my fiancé I was working late last weekend. I actually went to meet my ex, who my fiancé loathes. I didn’t have sex with him, but we did have one last goodbye snog” – HANNAH, 23, no kids, engaged (18 month relationship)

AUNTY AURA SAYS – I hope it was a goodbye snog.

shoes

“I ‘borrowed’ my mans credit card to buy a pair of shoes online (£200). I’m dreading when he receives his bank statement. I told him they were only £50” – SIOBAHN, 26, in a relationship (9 months), 2 children from previous relationship.

 AUNTY AURA SAYS : Ooops! A girls just got to have gorgeous shoes though, hasn’t she?

“My baby father doesn’t know that our youngest child isn’t really his. Nuff said!” – NICOLE, 29, mother of 3, in relationship (8 years).

COMING SOON… Men’s confessions. Are you a man keeping a secret from your wife/girlfriend? Email Aunty Aura auntyaura@live.com with your confession, putting MAN TALK in the subject box. Don’t worry, it’s all confidential and your real name won’t be published.

One thought on “WOMEN – Bad Housewives Confess

  1. Pingback: Auntie Aura's Confessions Corner | CONFESSIONS – Niece Discovers Auntie’s Private Toy

Leave a comment