CONFESSIONS – Niece Discovers Auntie’s Private Toy

It’s always wise to keep your sex toys/vices well out of sight and reach whenever little eyes are about, as this confessioner found out

Dear Aunty Aura,

A couple of weekends ago I had my eight year old niece stay over with me. As much as I love her to bits, she is a very forward and inquisitive child for her age. As I cooked dinner, she played in my spare bedroom, dressing up in old clothes I didn’t wear no more. When she came into the kitchen in a pair of worn out stilettos waving my bullet vibrator in her hand, I almost collapsed with horror.

Leopard Bullet

“What’s this for?”, she demanded to know. I told her it was a massager for my stomach when I had bellyache.

“Oh! Like when you have a period?”, she stated. When I confirmed it was, she said. “I hope I never have to use one”. I hope she never has to, and I’m also praying she doesn’t tell a soul about what she found either.

AUNTY AURA SAYS: Wow! Your quick thinking spared your blushes, but maybe you should keep your adult toys way out of sight for the next time your niece stays over.

 

Leave a comment